Kikkoman Natrually Brewed Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce 1L
It is made with just four ingredients – Water, Soybeans, Salt and Vinegar – and being wheat-free, coeliacs and those with a wheat allergy can now enjoy this delicious all-purpose seasoning. Simply pour a splash in everything, from Bolognese sauce, to soup, to salad dressing for extra richness and bite. Also certified Halal.
Must refer to the product itself for up to date details. If you have any questions, please contact us for more accurate information.
Gluten is found in most kinds of cereals, including the wheat that we use to make our Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Soy Sauces. But there’s good news for soy sauce fans with a gluten intolerance because our range also includes Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce. Like our original sauces, the gluten-free version undergoes an entirely natural fermentation process and is no less versatile and delicious.
Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce can be used in any recipe as a substitute for our Naturally Brewed Soy Sauce. Because everyone loves its flavour, even people without coeliac disease, there’s no need to use two different sauces when you cook.
Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce is both gluten-free and halal. People of Muslim belief can use our sauce without hesitation.
Water, Soybean, Salt, Spirit, Vinegsar
- Gluten Free
|Is on Sale||No|
|of Which Saturates||0g|
|of which sugars||0g|